

Agenda

Inner Darling Downs Community Consultative Committee

Date / Time

29 November 2022 6.00pm – 8.00pm

Mr Bill Armagnacq

Location

Pittsworth Motor Inn, Helens Street, Pittsworth

Minute taker

Ms Belinda Scott-Toms

Distribution

All attendees

Attendees

Chair

Inner Darling Downs Committee

- Mr Clinton Weber
- Mr Gary Garland
- Mr Ken Murphy
- Ms Kylie Schultz
- Mr Larry Pappin
- Mr Chris Joseph

- Mr Paul McDonald
- Mr Paul Hanlon
- ▶ Mr Phoebe Mitchell
- Mr Rob Loch
- Mr Todd Rohl
- Ms Vicki Battaglia
- Mr Lance McManus

Apologies (Show organisation if not ARTC)

Ms Dianne Loughnan, Department of Infrastructure

Guests (Show organisation if not ARTC)

Mr Warren Crowther – Program Manager, BHQ

ARTC Inland Rail

- Mr Ed Matthews Delivery Director North
- Mr David Isbister Senior Project Manager
- Mr Rob Smith Senior Project Manager
- Mr Newar Spear Project Manager G2H
- Ms Majella Doyle Stakeholder Engagement Manager B2G & K2ARB
- Ms Phoebe Moore EIS Lead
- Dr Vanessa Gorecki Program Environment Senior Advisor - Ecology
- Ms Myf Jagger Social Performance Principal
- Brian Sexton Senior Hydrologist SAJV
- Mr Andrew Dean Program Manager Rail
- Mr Ben Lippett Program Environment Lead
- Ms Katie Unipan Stakeholder Engagement Lead
- Ms Belinda Scott-Toms Stakeholder Engagement Advisor

Observers



Agenda items

NO.	AGENDA	TOPIC LEADER	TIME
1	Welcome and introductions - Acknowledgement of country - Committee member updates - Declaration of conflicts of interests	Chair	5 minutes
2	Actions arising from previous meetings	Chair	2 minutes
3	Department of Infrastructure update - Inland Rail review	DITRDCA	2 minutes
4	Inland Rail Program update	Inland Rail	5 minutes
5	Gowrie to Helidon update	Inland Rail	5 minutes
6	Border to Gowrie update	Inland Rail	5 minutes
7	Stakeholder Engagement update	Inland Rail	5 minutes
8	Social Performance update	Inland Rail	5 minutes
9	EIS update (including Ecology update)	Inland Rail	30 minutes
10	Hydrology and Flood Impact Objectives (FIOs)	Inland Rail	20 minutes
11	Whetstone Material Distribution Centre	Inland Rail	20 minutes
12	BHQ update	BHQ	10 minutes
13	Rail Corridor Program and Whetstone Distribution Centre	Inland Rail	10 minutes
14	General business	Chair	3 minutes
15	Questions from observers	Chair	As time permits
16	Conclusion and confirmation of actions	Chair	5 minutes

AGENDACommunity Consultative Committee

