The program is open to:

  • local and Indigenous businesses and social enterprises
  • new and established businesses, and
  • small to medium-sized enterprises.

Conditions of registration:

  • Businesses are invited to register their interest to participate in the program, however as places are limited, Inland Rail cannot guarantee the receipt of a spot.
  • Inland Rail takes no responsibility for the advice and information provided by Deborah Wilson Consulting Services.
  • Inland Rail will share all information included in this registration form with Deborah Wilson Consulting Services, in accordance with ARTC’s Privacy Policy.
  • Businesses which undertake the program may be contacted to participate in promotional activities by Inland Rail, including photos, videos and interviews.

Eligible local government areas

Businesses located in the following Local Government Areas are eligible for the Southern NSW program:

  • Albury
  • Coonamble
  • Cootamundra-Gundagai
  • Forbes
  • Greater Hume
  • Hilltops
  • Junee
  • Lockhart
  • Parkes
  • Temora
  • Wagga Wagga
  • Weddin
  • Wodonga